Received Cards #3 & 4

I received this awesome postcard today! I love it. Yvonne from the Netherlands wrote that she lives in Walcheren Island which is in the province of Zeeland. Since she lives on an island, there are a lot of lighthouses! That sounds really pretty!!!

My first handmade card! It seems a lot of people on Postcrossing don’t want handmade cards – which is understandable. But I was really curious what I might get and I love seeing how people are different creatively – so I wrote on my profile that I’d like to get handmade cards. Evonne in Taiwan sent this card to me and I thought it was really sweet she took the time to make it! She wrote that many animals are dying and that we need to save them.

Categories: Received Postcards | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

