Sent Cards #31, 32 & 33

Nicole in Germany said she’d love to get a Winnie-the-Pooh card, and I just happened to have seen the original Winnie at the NY Public Library a few weeks ago! So I made my own postcard and sent it to her!

UPDATE September 18, 2012: Hurray! My card reached its destination in 12 days after traveling 6,518 km! “Thanks a lot for the beautiful card. I loooove it! :D”

Marga in the Den Haag, Netherlands likes animals, so I hope she likes this Beatrix Potter card! I told her I also like animals and that I volunteer for the Fairy DogParents.

UPDATE September 13, 2012: Hurray! My card reached its destination in 7 days after traveling 6,307 km! “Thanks for your card. I looked at the website. It’s good work for the dogs that are rescued.”

This card is going to Cheryl in New Orleans, Louisiana. One of my favorite cities!!! I told her how I was there last year and how much I loved it!

UPDATE September 10, 2012: Hurray! My card reached its destination in 3 days after traveling 1,417 km! “Love your card!! Yes, New Orleans is fun place except for hurricanes!” She also wrote that when I come back, I should contact her and ask her for recommendations of where to go! How sweet!!! 🙂

Categories: Sent Postcards | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

