Received Cards #33 & 34

What a cute card! šŸ™‚ Frits in the Netherlands sent me it.

Sergey in Ukraine sent this to me – or tried to. šŸ˜¦ This was all I received along with a note from the United States Postal Service saying they apologized for destroying my letter. I’ve had a LOT of issues lately with my mail service (a package that looked like it was opened, another package with brown stuff smeared on it, postcards that are ripped). I’m really sad I didn’t receive what was in the envelope, but at least Sergey wrote the ID number on it so I was able to register it! (I will do this also from now on, when I send anything in an envelope!)

Categories: Received Postcards | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

