Direct Swap #9

Whew! Alberto in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil contacted me about a direct swap in the middle of November, and I was a little worried because he’d received my card on Nov. 19. But finally, today, I received his! YAY! I completely blame this on the Richmond Postal service. I’ve had soooo many problems with them! Ugh. But I’m so happy I received this card today. 🙂 I love the stamp most of all!

9-DIRECT_SWAP-ZE-BRAZIL-card9-DIRECT_SWAP-ZE-BRAZIL-stamp

Alberto had contacted me about exchanging a Maryland mapcard. I initially told him I didn’t have one (after checking 3 times) but a day later I found one! 🙂 Yay! It was my last one, so now, obviously, I need to go on vacation to Maryland to find more. 🙂

15-PORTUGAL

Categories: Swapped Postcards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

