Direct Swap #13

Michael from Charleston, South Carolina contacted me about swapping cards, specifically the Virginia mapcard I have. Michael had a South Carolina mapcard, which I was excited to get today. I’m collecting mapcards, but not actively, so it’s great to get another one. I also LOVED seeing the new Emancipation Proclamation stamp. I bought a sheet of them the day they came out, but this was my first time receiving it on my mail!

13-DIRECT-SWAP-SouthCarolina-jan14.2013-front13-DIRECT-SWAP-SouthCarolina-jan14.2013-stamp

Virginia_MapcardScan2

Categories: Swapped Postcards | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Direct Swap #13

  1. Pingback: Received Card #93 | Applescruff's Postcrossing Blog

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

