Sent Card #67

70-RUSSIA-jan7.2013-Postcard-front 70-RUSSIA-jan7.2013-Postcard270-RUSSIA-jan7.2013-MintStamps   70-RUSSIA-jan7.2013-UsedStamps 70-RUSSIA-jan7.2013-Bookmark70-RUSSIA-jan7.2013-envelope-stmaps

I sent Olya in Cheboksary, Russia the 2 cards above (the 1st was on her wish list), a set of mint stamps, a set of used stamps & a double sided bookmark. She wrote on her profile that she collects stamps, but especially Christmas stamps and I do too! That is by far my largest topical collection. I sell stamp bookmarks but this one was slightly older. I’ve changed them so they are a stamp longer. I just felt like they were too short.

HURRAY! My card reached its destination in 27 days after traveling 8,391 km! Olya said, “Thank you for the beautiful stamps and postcards! Everything is wonderful! I loved it.”

Categories: Sent Postcards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

