Croatian swap!

croatia3croatia croatia2  Scan 1

I found Antonella in the Postcrossing forum. She was looking for USA mapcards, and I had 2 that she needed. She lives in Croatia, and I don’t have a single card from there. I don’t even have a single Croatian stamp in my stamp album! So I wrote her, and asked if she could put the cards in an envelope, so I could add the stamp to my album. Not only did she do that, she sent a BUNCH of Croatian and Jugoslavian stamps!!! My favorite is definitely the heart. 🙂 What a great surprise to get this in the mail! 

Categories: Swapped Postcards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

