Received Card #95 & 96

95-USA-GERMANY-may11 95-USA-GERMANY-may11-STAMP

I received this card from Dagmar & Wolfgang who live near Rostock, Germany! So pretty! I especially like the jellyfish. 🙂

I also “received” a card from China. I didn’t really. The person who sent me a card – Freja – emailed me and asked if I’d received my card yet. I didn’t. She said it’s been 70 days. So I told her I’d register her card. I’ve had so many problems sending cards to China, so I felt bad. I don’t know if it’s just my post office, or whether everyone has this problem. Hm.

Categories: Received Postcards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

