Received Card #97 & 98

Scan 6chinaaaaaa

I received this great and colorful card from Beam in Thailand. He bought this card while on vacation in China! On the back of the card is written, “Operas singing as high as roaring”. 🙂

netherlands netherlands2

Favorite cheese: Anne says Manchego is her favorite, but Dutch is the best. 🙂 

Anne from the Netherlands sent me this card she said she made as a child. I can relate! I have a lot of cards I made as a child. The front says “Te laat” which means “too late” in Dutch. The card wasn’t late, and I think it’s really cute! 🙂

Categories: Received Postcards | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

