Sent Card #124

71-NETHERLANDS-jan10.2013-Postcard-front124-OHIO-USA-june28.2013-card2124-OHIO-USA-june28.2013-stamp

Logan from Perry, Ohio, USA wrote on his profile that he didn’t care which card was sent to him, but he mentioned that he had grown up on a farm. So I immediately thought of this beautiful farm postcard from Wisconsin that I had. I also included one from Richmond, VA.

HURRAY! My card reached its destination in 4 days after traveling 568 km! Logan wrote, “Your cards have arrived. Thank you. I like both the cards, but the Wisconsin barn is my favorite and will end up in my wife’s collection. I appreciate you writing so much about your life. How interesting!! I would like to talk with you about all your adventures. It would be an enlightening conversation for me I am sure. We have been to Wisconsin and love the many farms and rural areas. Richmond is a very dynamic city these days. Wishing you a very good day.” 🙂

Categories: Sent Postcards | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

