Sent Card #137

Airmail sticker cardinternational

Sophy from Taipei City, Taiwan wrote that she really likes handmade cards. I sent her this card I made, which isn’t “exactly” handmade, but I did design it myself, so it sort of is handmade… She also studied abroad in Germany, so I asked her where she lived and I told her a little about my life.

HURRAY! My card reached its destination in 11 days after traveling 12,805 km! Sophy wrote, “Thanks for the wonderful card!! I really like it. I find it interesting how you worked in the circus before. I went to school in Aschaffenburg in Deutschland.”

Categories: Sent Postcards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

