Sent Card #169

169-USA_CA-jan31.2014 169-USA_CA-jan31.2014-stamps169-USA_CA-jan31.2014-stickers

Julianna is 9 years old and from Bakersfield, California, USA. She wrote on her profile that she likes candy and stickers, so I sent her this card from the Jelly Belly Factory, and some stickers I had. I loved stickers when I was 9! And I still do. 🙂 She also wrote that she just got a puppy, and I told her I love dogs too, and that I volunteer at a charity called The Fairy DogParents.

HURRAY! My card reached its destination in 6 days after traveling 3,700 km! Julianna wrote, “Thank you. The stickers were awesome. You have such a cool job. You are so nice to volunteer at The Fairy DogParents. I hope to go to the Jelly Belly Factory. Thanks again I was excited to get your card & stickers!”

Categories: Sent Postcards | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

