Swap #41

scan282scan279

Anna from Sertolovo, Russia posted several Sochi postcards on Facebook, and I was lucky enough to get to swap with her! 🙂 I got my first pick too! I received this card today, and Anna got mine today as well. I’ve never had that happen – where someone I swap with receives the cards the same day as I receive theirs. You’d think it’d happen a lot!

I sent the Lisa Simpson postcard to Anna, which is one of my favorites! 🙂

48-DIRECT-SWAP-RUSSIA-feb15.201448-DIRECT-SWAP-RUSSIA-feb15.2014-stamps

Categories: Swapped Postcards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

