Received Card #179

179-CANADA-march13.2014-card 179-CANADA-march13.2014-stamp 179-CANADA-march13.2014

 

Favorite cheeses: Camembert & Gouda

Jan from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada sent me this card great today! 🙂 It says, “Hide a Secret Message on This Postcard”, and she wrote something on one side of the card, but I need a UV or blacklight bulb to read it. I thought I had a blacklight, but after searching, I don’t think I do. Boo! I’ll continue searching until I can read her hidden message. 🙂 I LOVE all the magnificent stamps she sent on the envelope! Eek! 🙂 They’re great!!!

Categories: Received Postcards | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Received Card #179

  1. How funny! I just bought the postcard book that has the hidden message postcard in it! Love that postcard book!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

