Thank you from Hsu Ju in Taiwan!

img20150520_01070035stuffad  img20150520_01243599air dog

I swapped recently with Hsu Ju from Changhua City, Taiwan. She sent me back another card, movie ticket (from the “Avengers”) and an ad. I had asked her whether or not they dub movies in Taiwan, and she said they only dub cartoons. She also said that movie tickets in Taiwan are torn in the corner, to show that it was used. So interesting! 🙂

Also, I love this card so much! 🙂 I haven’t had a “bubble tea” (aka “pearl milk tea”) since I lived in NYC several years ago. So good! 🙂 I love the stamps, and cute dog sticker too! 🙂

Categories: Sent Postcards, Thank You Cards | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

