Swap #62

b1 b2

b3 b5

Letitia from Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan, USA sent me an email asking to swap and I was happy to say yes. 🙂 She sent me this lovely card of a lighthouse that she took, and another of a lighthouse mapcard.

I sent Letitia the cards below:

Keep Calm and Send More Postcrossing Cards card2 stamp1stamp2

Letitia wrote me after she received my cards, and said she realized she had some circus stamps!! 🙂 I love circuses and I love stamps, so circus stamps are really exciting to me. 🙂 She sent me TEN circus stamps. 🙂 I also love the Halloween washi tape she used on the envelope, and the stickers! Yay! Thanks so much Letitia! 🙂

card circus stamps stickers washi

I sent Letitia the cards below to say thanks. 🙂

Keep Calm and Send More Postcrossing Cards Queen Machin stamp postcard Coffee cardstamp

Categories: Swapped Postcards | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Swap #62

  1. Letitia Phillips

    I was certainly the lucky one in this swap!! You make such beautiful cards:-) I love them and I enjoy following your blog as well! Thanks again!!!!

  2. Thanks for the compliment! 🙂 And thanks for the great swap!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

